Vinland Saga Omnibus (v01-v09)(2013-2017)(digital)(danke-Empire)


Download Vinland Saga Omnibus (v01-v09)(2013-2017)(digital)(danke-Empire) from with direct download links, 

Vinland Saga Omnibus v01 (2013) (Digital) (danke-Empire)

Vinland Saga Omnibus features story and art by Makoto Yukimura.

As a child, Thorfinn sat at the feet of the great Leif Ericson and thrilled to wild tales of a land far to the west, but his youthful fantasies were shattered by a mercenary raid. Raised by the Vikings who murdered his family, Thorfinn became a terrifying warrior, forever seeking to kill the band’s leader, Askeladd, and avenge his father.

Sustaining Thorfinn through his ordeal are his pride in his family and his dreams of a fertile westward land, a land without war or slavery… the land Leif called Vinland.

  • Publisher: KODANSHA COMICS
  • Media: Manga
  • Genre: Action, Drama
  • Themes: Historical
  • Age Rating: 16+
  • Release Date: 10/8/2013
  • Page Count: 470
  • Weight: 1.37

Selective Download Links:

Vinland Saga Omnibus (v01-v09)(2013-2017)(digital)(danke-Empire) :

Fast Download! Direct Download!

If you like it support the artist & buy the Manga.


Leave a Thank You! :D or Reply